band1
band1

P2P_7978
P2P_7978

1/26
Band Camp

Monday, July 26 - Friday, July 30

8:30am-5:00pm

Wednesday, August 4 - Friday, August 6

3:00pm-7:00pm

Saturday, August 7

10:00am-4:00pm

Raiderettes & Percussion Audition Dates

June 1-3 10:00am-4:00pm

News

05-26-2021

Please continue to check the calendar for concert band rehearsals, parade practices, parades, and concerts. 

Percussion & Guard Audition Dates:

Tuesday, June 1

Wednesday, June 2

Thursday, June 3

10:00am-4:00pm

Percussion & Guard Camp Dates:

Tuesday, June 22

Thursday, July 13

10:00am-4:00pm

Monday, July 19 - Thursday, July 22

9:00am-4:00pm

Band Camp Dates:

Monday, July 26 - Thursday, July 26

8:30am-5:00pm

Wednesday, August 4 - Friday, August 6

3:00pm-7:00pm

Saturday, August 7

10:00am-4:00pm

Family BBQ 4:30pm

Enjoy your summer and be sure to fill out Home Campus ASAP!

Remember, ALL color guard students MUST have a physical before auditions on June 1st!

***IMPORTANT***

ALL band and color guard students must COMPLETE the following packet online before arriving at auditions or band camp.

YOU DO NOT NEED TO FILL OUT THE AUXILIARY PACKET IF YOU ARE NOT DOING COLOR GUARD OR WINTER GUARD, JUST THE BAND PACKET!

 

If you have any questions, please email Dr. Blair.

Band Activity Packet Instructions - Check out these Resources to help fill out the Activity Form:

Helpful Instructions for Band Members

Helpful Instructions for Guard Members

Physical Form for Guard

Check the calendar for important dates!

 

Recruitment 2021.jpg
Colorguard & Drumline Auditions 2021.jpg