MUSIC REHEARSALS

Thursday: Concert Band

4:30pm-6:30pm

Raiderettes

Auditions

TBA

News

04-02-2021

Please continue to check the calendar for concert band rehearsals, parade practices, parades, and concerts. 

Full Concert Band/Wind Ensemble Dress rehearsals:

Saturday, April 24 10:00am-1:00pm

Monday, May 3 5:30-8:30pm

Monday, May 10 5:30-8:30pm

***Saturday, May 8 9:00am-12:00pm*** w/ Dr. Carmichael

Full Concert Band Rehearsals:

Thursday, April 8 w/ Ms. Fernandez 4:30-6:30pm

Thursday, April 15 4:30-6:30pm

Thursday, April 22 4:30-6:30pm

Thursday, April 29 4:30-6:30pm

Tuesday, May 4 4:30-6:30pm

Jazz Rehearsals:

Monday, April 5 4:30-6:30pm

Tuesday, April 6 3:45-4:45pm (Sectionals)

Friday, April 9 w/ Ms. Fernandez 3:45-6:45pm

Monday, April 12 4:30-6:30pm

Tuesday, April 13 3:45-4:45pm

Monday, April 19 w/ Dr. Valentino 3pm-9pm

Tuesday, April 20 - Jazz Night 7:00pm

Wind Ensemble Rehearsals:

Monday, April 5 3:00-4:30pm

Monday, April 12 3:00-4:30pm

Monday, April 26 3:00-4:30pm

Tuesday, May 11 - Spring Concert 7:00pm

***IMPORTANT***

ALL band and color guard students must COMPLETE the following packet online before arriving at auditions or band camp. YOU DO NOT NEED TO FILL OUT THE AUXILIARY PACKET IF YOU ARE NOT DOING COLOR GUARD OR WINTER GUARD, JUST THE BAND PACKET!

 

If you have any questions, please email Dr. Blair.

Band Activity Packet Instructions - Check out these Resources to help fill out the Activity Form:

Helpful Instructions for Band Members

Helpful Instructions for Guard Members

How to check your account:

Login to Charms: https://www.charmsoffice.com/charms2/login.asp

MAKE SURE YOU CLICK THE TAB FOR PARENTS/STUDENTS/MEMBERS

School Code: PCHSBand (it is case sensitive)

Password: Your school ID

Check the calendar for important dates!

 

Plant City High School

1 Raider Pl.

Plant City, FL 33563

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram